Skip to content

REVIEWS

 

Planned Growth is here to service your digital marketing needs! We are also your Advanced Zoho Partner, expertly assisting you in managing your customer base and organizing your customer data. Zoho gives you the tools & data that you need, at your fingertips, to grow your business. Our goal is to provide results-oriented internet marketing services and website development that helps you to grow, as a company. We have been helping businesses, just like yours, meet and exceed their marketing goals for the past 10 years. Our experience benefits your business, and we’d love the opportunity to discuss how we can help your business grow.

You need a Digital Marketing firm that can help you bring your vision to life. Our digital marketing and design skills help us to create a web experience that is well planned, with your end goal in mind. We understand what it takes to get visitors to take action and we’ll use that knowledge when shaping your web presence. We have social media experts on our team that are ready to help you take advantage of those avenues and grow your following. As an Advanced Zoho Partner, we add another layer to our marketing capabilities, leveraging and organizing your customer data so that you know exactly who your customers are and what they want.

With you, we will develop a marketing plan that marries thoughtful website development, expert social media management, Zoho’s powerful suite of tools, and our in depth search engine research, together, offering you an unparalleled digital marketing experience and potential for unparalleled planned growth.

7 Advantages of Zoho CRM for Your Business in 2021

Take a look at some of our Digital Marketing Reviews and contact us to discuss what we can do for your business!

Local Reviews

Planned Growth Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 29 customer reviews


Map of Davie, FL 33328

Attentive and talented team




Review of Planned Growth

The whole team at Planned Growth is a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that the customer is happy.

DavieFL33328 26.075-80.2575

Map of Boston, MA 02116

Great service




Review of Planned Growth

Love the team at Planned Growth. They have successfully built our new site and integrated our business operations with ZOHOONE. Thye are great to work with.

BostonMA02116 42.35-71.07

Map of Kansas City, MO

Such a good demo!




Review of Planned Growth

I had Nathaniel and he was so good at taking time with an older individual. Trust me, the basics bog me down. I will be doing a trial and most likely buying. ZoHo's pricing is the best out there for the recruiting database and needs!

Kansas CityMO 39.1-94.5775

Map of Remlap, AL 35133

Great service.




Review of Planned Growth

Nate is patient and a great communicator who has a sense of humor which I appreciate.

RemlapAL35133 33.8175-86.6

Map of Allentown, PA

Great Customer Service




Review of Planned Growth

Nate is awesome! He is always patient with us and never hesitates to thoroughly explain anything we don't understand. His customer service skills are well above satisfactory!

AllentownPA 40.6025-75.4725

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

COO




Review of Planned Growth

Nate and his team did an amazing job! We saved around 60 hours a month of labor and over $10,000 a year in software costs by using Zoho.

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3125-80.12

Map of Delray Beach, FL 33446

Amazing Service




Review of Planned Growth

Brenden and his team at PG are the best. Incredibly helpful and super informative!

Delray BeachFL33446 26.4475-80.2025

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Brenden's the best!!




Review of Planned Growth

I've been working with Brenden as my Project Manager since April 2019. He keeps my website, social media and promotions on track. He thinks on his feet and makes you feel like you're the only client. Very dedicated service. I highly recommend Planned Growth and Brenden Hojara! Two thumbs up! Five stars!

Fort LauderdaleFL33316 26.11-80.1075

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

These guys are awesome!!!!




Review of Planned Growth

I have used Planned Growth to build my website and they did a beautiful job. Communication is easy and tasks get done in a timely manner. I've even had a few rushes that they made happen! They are now assisting me with all my social media marketing needs - which are substantial. My business could not grow the way it is without their skills and support. I highly recommend their services to anyone serious about growing their business!

Fort LauderdaleFL33316 26.11-80.1075

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33431

Excellent




Review of Planned Growth

Great work excellent

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3675-80.1275

Efficient monthly report; very productive




Review of Planned Growth

DavieFL33328 26.055-80.255

Redesign our website




Review of Planned Growth

We had a good conversation with Brandon, and is looking forward to see his creativity.

Lighthouse PointFL33064 26.275-80.0925

Amazing service




Review of Planned Growth

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3125-80.12

On point




Review of Planned Growth

Getting it done

Fort LauderdaleFL33309 26.19-80.1925

Great Visit




Review of Planned Growth

Awesome lunch meeting with Brendan. So glad he came out. We worked on new ideas for time management moving forward. Also, we expressed the great work done by Mindy since we have been working with Planned Growth.

Opa-lockaFL33054 25.9125-80.245

Great working with Brenden!




Review of Planned Growth

West Palm BeachFL33413 26.6825-80.1575

Great Customer Service




Review of Planned Growth

Brenden is great and seem to really be working for us. I have nothing to compare as far as pricing since this is the only company we have ever used for our marketing. That is why the 3 stars for pricing.

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3125-80.12

Great service.




Review of Planned Growth

Brenden always has great insight and ideas on how to further promote our brand.

Fort LauderdaleFL33332 26.03-80.41

Awesome




Review of Planned Growth

Personal service is outstanding

Fort LauderdaleFL33305 26.155-80.1

President




Review of Planned Growth

Excellent customer service

Fort LauderdaleFL33309 26.19-80.1925

Brenden H.

Brenden H.

Installed solar panels.

Near NW 125th Terrace, Sunrise, FL 33323
Planned G.

Planned G.

Installed Solar Panels on a residential home.

Near Fort Lauderdale, FL 33323
Planned G.

Planned G.

Amazing customer service!

Near SW 12th Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Planned G.

Planned G.

digital marketing

Near Fort Lauderdale, FL 33323
Planned G.

Planned G.

Near NW 125th Terrace, Sunrise, FL 33323
Brenden H.

Brenden H.

Created a new website with Zoho Integrations to collect and manage Zoho Subscriptions and Business Directory.

Near Park Plaza, Boston, MA 02116
Brenden H.

Brenden H.

Website design and development.

Near Amelia Island Ln, Davie, FL 33328
Nathanael G.

Nathanael G.

Demoed Zoho Recruit and functionalities.

Near Kansas City, MO
Nathanael G.

Nathanael G.

Helped Ivy import excel sheet into Zoho CRM Consulted on how to use Zoho Forms, Zoho Forms, and Zoho One

Near Clayton, OH
Brenden H.

Brenden H.

Assisting in marketing efforts, creating a marketing calendar, and implementing the marketing strategy and content development for email, social, and paid ads. Assisting in website re-design.

Near 13th Ave, Prospect Park, PA 19076
Susan  S.

Susan S.

Web Site Re-Design with Zoho integrations using Zoho CRM, Zoho Subscriptions, and Zoho Forms.

Near Park Plaza, Boston, MA 02116
Nathanael G.

Nathanael G.

Demoed Zoho Marketing Automation and Zoho CRM. Offered consulting on best practices for Marketing and Zoho regarding Lead Generation and Email Marketing

Near Buffalo, NY
Nathanael G.

Nathanael G.

Demoed the Zoho CRM platform and features (workflows, click to call, blueprints etc.) explained the Zoho One Package, and answered all questions pertaining to Zoho and Wordpress Site

Near Deerfield Beach, FL
Nathanael G.

Nathanael G.

Trained user on how to use Zoho CRM and Zoho Campaigns.

Near Remlap, AL 35133
Nathanael G.

Nathanael G.

Zoho CRM Implementation and Customization.

Near W 36th St, Chicago, IL 60632
Brenden H.

Brenden H.

Updated WordPress website plugins, security updates. Also made new updates to website as requested.

Near N Dixie Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Nathanael G.

Nathanael G.

Walked Sophia through what Zoho is, and how to use it for their company. Helped them set up their Zoho One Trial and adding the user licences.

Near Allentown, PA
Nathanael G.

Nathanael G.

Trained user in Zoho CRM

Near Main St, Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Nathanael G.

Nathanael G.

Transitioned internal software from Connectwise, Quickbooks, Quoteworks, to Zoho One which included: Zoho CRM, Zoho Projects, Zoho Desk, and Zoho Books. Migrated data to the cloud and implemented Zoho customization according the business requirement.

Near SW 12th Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Chris W.

Chris W.

Did zoho crm demo

Near SW 12th Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442